2017 Nominees

2017 Irish Professional Woman of the Year Nominees

Dr. Margaret Callahan
Raquel "Kell" Cole
Elerina Coneely
Bridget McMahon Fitzgerald
Bridget Gainer
Noreen Heron
Fiona McEntee
Mary Kay Wall

Chicago Irish Community Volunteer of the Year
Molly Byrnes
Jeanie Kovak
Mallory McSweeney
Kathy Taylor

New Business of the Year
Bridget Carey
Sarah Chalos

Professional in Education and Childcare
Lauren Catinella
Monica Dougherty
Rita Emmet
Karyn Murphy
Kathy Zofkie

Professional in Fashion
Kara Love

Professional in Hair and Beauty
Bridget Carey
Catherine O'Hara

Professional in Health and Wellness
Dr. Juliet Bradley
Dr. Margaret Callahan
Charlene Luchsinger
Mary McCarthy

Professional in Marketing and Events
Rita Emmett
Noreen Heron

Professional in Restaurant and Hospitality
Antoinette Cahill
Marian Ryan
Clodagh and Amy Lawless
Mallory McSweeney